Take me to the place I love!

So a day not to long ago I sat down with my makeup and decided to play a little. Nothing’s more fun for me then to just let my mind go, and use my creativity and see what I end up with in the end. This look is inspired by the beautiful view you get in the exact moment the sky and sea meets, the perfect sunset. I hope you guys like this look, and if you have any questions, please leave them down below!

-What’s colour is your favorite to wear on the eyes?
– What’s your favorite thing about sunsets? – Let me know!

Eyes:
– Urban Decay primer potion
– NYX Jumbo eyeshadowpencil in Strawberry milk
– Mac vanilla eyeshadow
– Gosh eyeshadow in 281
– Sleek sunset palette, light pink colour
– Sugarpill eyeshadow in poison plum
– Mac Aqua eyeshadow
– Sleek sunset palette, bright blue
– Mac fluidline in Macroviolet
– Maybelline Colossal mascara

Face:
– Mac pro long wear concealer
– Mac MSF
– Mac bronzer in Golden
– Mac blush in Bite of an apple (limited edition)

Lips:
-Limecrime lipstick in Airborn Unicorn 

