I know you want me!

As the party season is sneaking upon us, it’s time to bring out all the tricks and tips I have on different smokey eyes and effects. Smokey eyes are always fashionable and hot, but especially in these busy days, it’s nice to have a quick and simple way to do your makeup, and still look sexy and classy at the same time. To start this tutorials of, I chose the simple and not so very original silver/grey smokey eye. I’ve worn this look out several times(without sounding too much like a creature of habit..) and it’s always a hit. So I hope you guys enjoy this tutorial and I’ll have the product list down below!

– Are you a fan of the classic grey smokey eye or more colours?
– What is your favorite technique to use for smokey eyes?

Eyes:
– Urban Decay primer potion
– NYX Jumbo eyeshadowpencil in Strawberry milk
– Mac vanilla eyeshadow
– Mac Electra eyeshadow
– Mac Bough Grey eyeshadow ( Limited edition)
– Mac print eyeshadow
– Mac Scene eyeshadow
– Mac Carbon eyeshadow
– Mac fluidline in Blacktrack
– Maybelline Colossal mascara

Face:
– Mac pro long wear concealer
– Mac MSF
– Mac bronzer in Golden
– Mac blush in Bite of an apple (limited edition)

Lips:
-Limecrime lipstick in Big pink planet

 

